The Ellenbank Bar Dundee Supporters Club

                                      Fixtures 2013 - 14


Sat Aug 10.      QoS v Dundee 
Sat Aug 17.      Dundee v Alloa
Sat Aug 24.      Raith v Dundee 
Sat Aug 31      Dundee v Livingston
Sat Sep 14.      Dundee v Hamilton 
Sat Sep 21.      Falkirk v Dundee
Sat Sep 28       Dundee v Morton
Sat Oct 5.        Cowden v Dundee 
Sat Oct 12.      Dumbarton v Dundee 
Sat Oct 19       Dundee v QoS
Sat Oct 26       Livingston v Dundee
Sat Nov 9.       Dundee v Raith
Sat Nov 16.     Dundee v Falkirk 
Sat Nov 23.     Hamilton v Dundee 
Sat Dec 7.       Morton v Dundee 
Sat Dec 14.     Dundee v Cowden
Sat Nov 21.     Alloa v Dundee
Sat Dec 28.     Dundee v Dumbarton
Thurs Jan 2     Raith v Dundee
Sat Jan 11.      Dundee v Livingston 
Sat Jan 18.      Dundee v Hamilton 
Sat Jan 25.      Falkirk v Dundee 
Sat Feb 1.        Dundee v Alloa
Sat 15 Feb.      QoS v Dundee
Sat Feb 22.      Cowden v Dundee 
Sat Mar 1.        Dundee v Morton
Sat Mar 8.        Dundee v Raith
Sat Mar 15.      Livingston v Dundee
Sat Mar 22.      Dumbarton v Dundee
Tues Mar 25.   Dundee v QoS 
Sat Mar 29.      Dundee v Falkirk
Sat Apr 5.        Hamilton v  Dundee
Sat Apr 12.      Dundee v Cowden 
Sat Apr 19.      Morton v Dundee
Sat Apr 26       Alloa v Dundee
Sat May 3        Dundee v Dumbarton

Sat Aug 10       QoS v Dundee
Sat Aug 17       Dundee v Alloa
Sat Aug 24       Raith v Dundee
Sat Aug 31       Dundee v Livingston 
Sat Sep 14       Dundee v Hamilton
Sat Sep 21       Falkirk v Dundee
Sat Sep 28       Dundee v Morton
Sat Oct 5         Cowden v Dundee
Sat Oct 12       Dumbarton v Dundee
Sat Oct 19       Dundee v QoS
Sat Oct 26       Livingston v Dundee
Sat Nov 9        Dundee v Raith
Sat Nov 16      Dundee v Falkirk
Sat Nov 23      Hamilton v Dundee
Sat Dec 7        Morton v Dundee
Sat Dec 14      Dundee v Cowden
Sat Dec 21      Alloa v Dundee
Sat Dec 28      Dundee v Dumbarton
Thurs Jan 2     Raith v Dundee
Sat Jan 11       Dundee v Livingston

Sat Jan 18       Dundee v Hamilton
Sat Jan 25       Falkirk v Dundee
Sat Feb 1        Dundee v Alloa
Sat 15 Feb      QoS v Dundee
Sat Feb 22      Cowden v Dundee
Sat Mar 1        Dundee v Morton
Sat Mar 8        Dundee v Raith
Sat Mar 15      Livingston v Dundee
Sat Mar 22      Dumbarton v Dundee
Tues Mar 25    Dundee v QoS
Sat Mar 29      Dundee v Falkirk
Sat Apr 5        Hamilton v Dundee
SatApr 12      Dundee v Cowden
Sat Apr 19      Morton v Dundee
Sat Apr 26      Alloa v Dundee
Sat May 3       Dundee v Dumbarton
Dundee fixtures

Sat Aug 10.      QoS v Dundee 
Sat Aug 17.      Dundee v Alloa
Sat Aug 24.      Raith v Dundee 
Sat Aug 31      Dundee v Livingston
Sat Sep 14.      Dundee v Hamilton 
Sat Sep 21.      Falkirk v Dundee
Sat Sep 28       Dundee v Morton
Sat Oct 5.        Cowden v Dundee 
Sat Oct 12.      Dumbarton v Dundee 
Sat Oct 19       Dundee v QoS
Sat Oct 26       Livingston v Dundee
Sat Nov 9.       Dundee v Raith
Sat Nov 16.     Dundee v Falkirk 
Sat Nov 23.     Hamilton v Dundee 
Sat Dec 7.       Morton v Dundee 
Sat Dec 14.     Dundee v Cowden
Sat Nov 21.     Alloa v Dundee
Sat Dec 28.     Dundee v Dumbarton
Thurs Jan 2     Raith v Dundee
Sat Jan 11.      Dundee v Livingston 
Sat Jan 18.      Dundee v Hamilton 
Sat Jan 25.      Falkirk v Dundee 
Sat Feb 1.        Dundee v Alloa
Sat 15 Feb.      QoS v Dundee
Sat Feb 22.      Cowden v Dundee 
Sat Mar 1.        Dundee v Morton
Sat Mar 8.        Dundee v Raith
Sat Mar 15.      Livingston v Dundee
Sat Mar 22.      Dumbarton v Dundee
Tues Mar 25.   Dundee v QoS 
Sat Mar 29.      Dundee v Falkirk
Sat Apr 5.        Hamilton v  Dundee
Sat Apr 12.      Dundee v Cowden 
Sat Apr 19.      Morton v Dundee
Sat Apr 26       Alloa v Dundee
Sat May 3        Dundee v Dumbarton Dundee fixtures

Sat July 27
Sat Aug 3.
Sat Aug 10. QoS v Dundee
Sat Aug 17. Dundee v Alloa
Wed Aug 21
Sat Aug 24. Raith v Dundee
Wed Aug 28
Sat Aug 31 Dundee v Livingston
Sat Sept 7
Sat Sep 14. Dundee v Hamilton
Sat Sep 21. Falkirk v Dundee
Sat Sep 28 Dundee v Morton
Sat Oct 5. Cowden v Dundee
Sat Oct 12. Dumbarton v Dundee
Sat Oct 19 Dundee v QoS
Sat Oct 26 Livingston v Dundee
Sat Nov 9. Dundee v Raith
Sat Nov 16. Dundee v Falkirk
Sat Nov 23. Hamilton v Dundee
Sat Dec 7. Morton v Dundee
Sat Dec 14. Dundee v Cowden
Sat Dec. 21. Alloa v Dundee
Sat Dec 28. Dundee v Dumbarton
Thurs Jan 2 Raith v Dundee
Sat Jan 11. Dundee v Livingston
Sat Jan 18. Dundee v Hamilton
Sat Jan 25. Falkirk v Dundee
Sat Feb 1. Dundee v Alloa
Sat 15 Feb. QoS v Dundee
Sat Feb 22. Cowden v Dundee
Sat Mar 1. Dundee v Morton
Sat Mar 8. Dundee v Raith
Sat Mar 15. Livingston v Dundee
Sat Mar 22. Dumbarton v Dundee
Tues Mar 25. Dundee v QoS
Sat Mar 29. Dundee v Falkirk
Sat Apr 5. Hamilton v Dundee
Sat Apr 12. Dundee v Cowden
Sat Apr 19. Morton v Dundee
Sat Apr 26 Alloa v Dundee
Sat May 3 Dundee v Dumbarton